Event Date Time

Search for Hametz Thur.. April 21 8:13 PM

Fast of the first Born/Siyyum Fri., April 22 7:30 AM

Final sale and Burning of Hametz Fri., April 22 11:47 AM

First Day of Passover

Mincha/Ma’ariv (at B’nai Tikvah)  Fri., April 22 6:30 PM  Candlelighting Fri., April 22 7:27 PM

First Seder Fri., April 22

Shacharit Sat. April 23 10:00 AM

Mincha (at B’nai Tikvah) Sat. April 23 6:30 PM

Second Seder Saturday, April 23

Second Day of Passover

Candle Lighting Sat. April 23 8:29 PM

Shacharit Sun. April 24 10:00 AM

Mincha (at B’nai Tikvah) Sun. April 24 7:30:00 PM

Fifth Day of Passover

“Third Seder” Tues., April 26 6 PM

Seventh Day of Passover

Candlelighting Thur., April 28 7:33 PM

Maariv Thur., April 28 7:30 PM

Shacharit Fri., April 29 9:30 AM

Mincha Fri., April 29 8:00 PM

Eighth Day of Passover

Candlelighting Fri., April 29 7:34 PM

Maariv Fri., April 29 8:00 PM

Shacharit Sat. April 30 9:30 AM

(Yizkor is recited as part of the morning service)

Mincha/Maariv Sat. April 30 7:45 PM

Passover ends Sat. April 30 8:37 PM

Happy Chametz!!

Yom Hashoah Candlelighting Wed., May 4, 7:57 PM

Yom Hashoah name recitation Thur., May 5 10:00 AM

Yom Hashoah service (CBT) Thur., May 5 7:30 PM

Yom Hashoah event (Federation/Brookdale CC) Fri., May 6 11:30 AM

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail